Contact Us

In the case of a lost or stolen debit/ATM card, please call STAR at 1-800-523-4175.
Please let us know at the credit union if STAR orders you a new debit card.
New cards need to be updated in to our system before they can be used.

In the case of a lost or stolen VISA credit card, please call VISA at 1-800-322-8472

Irvin Works Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 250
Dravosburg, PA 15034

Telephone: (412) 469-0410
Fax: (412) 469-0298

Access Your Account 24 hrs a day – 7 days a week.
TellerLine 1-800-309-8559
“Your Touch-Tone Teller”

Hours:
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Holiday Closings

Date Day Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Day
April 2, 2021 Friday Good Friday
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26, 2021 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day

Our Staff and Committees

Staff:
Sandy – CEO
Denise – Office Manager
Cyndi – Head Teller / Share Draft & ACH Coordinator
Zofia – Marketing Coordinator / Certified Financial Counselor
Holly – Loan Officer

Board of Directors:
Michael – Chairman
William – 1st Vice President
Andy – 2nd Vice President
Don – Treasurer
Christopher – Secretary

Supervisory Committee:
Tim – Chairman
Ronald – Member
Donna – Secretary